A searchable multi-lingual database of evangelical Bible colleges - and pastoral, theological and missionary training programmes, courses and resources world-wide - to help you find the training you need to serve the Lord.

Directory of Organisations

Search criteria
Training Provider
(click below for details of courses)
Location Country Courses Registered Website
All Nations Christian College Ware United Kingdom 8 www.allnations.ac.uk
All Souls Langham Place London United Kingdom 0 www.allsouls.org
BeaconLight Banstead United Kingdom 1 www.beaconlight.co.uk
Belfast Bible College Dunmurry United Kingdom 7 www.belfastbiblecollege.com
Counties Westbury United Kingdom 1 www.countiesuk.org
Development Learning Shropshire United Kingdom 2
Ichthus Christian Fellowship London United Kingdom 3 www.ichthus.org.uk
International Training Network Christchurch United Kingdom 7 www.itnuk.com
LICC Ltd London United Kingdom 1 www.licc.org.uk
London School of Theology Northwood United Kingdom 10 www.lst.ac.uk
London Theological Seminary London United Kingdom 1 www.ltslondon.org
Mattersey Hall Nr Doncaster United Kingdom 2 www.matterseyhall.com
Moorlands College Christchurch United Kingdom 2 www.moorlands.ac.uk
North Cotes College North Cotes, Grimsby, Lincolns United Kingdom 3 www.northcotescollege.co.uk
Oak Hill College London United Kingdom 3 www.oakhill.ac.uk
ODILS Equip Plymouth United Kingdom 1 onlinetesolcourses.com
One Another Ministries Int'l Cannock, Staffs United Kingdom 0 www.OneAnother.com
Operation Mobilisation (OM) - OM Lifehope Halesowen United Kingdom 2 www.lifehope.om.org
Radio Worldwide Rothwell, Leeds United Kingdom 2 www.radioworldwide.org/courses
Redcliffe College Gloucester United Kingdom 9 www.redcliffe.ac.uk
SEAN International Sinsheim United Kingdom 16 www.seaninternational.com
TeachBeyond Nottinghamshire United Kingdom 1 www.teachbeyond.org
The Missionary Training Service Dorchester United Kingdom 5 www.missionarytraining.org
Tilsley College N Lanarkshire United Kingdom 3 www.tilsleycollege.com
World InNeed Crowborough United Kingdom 3 worldinneed.co.uk
Wycliffe UK / Redcliffe College Gloucester United Kingdom 16 www.redcliffe.org/courses/linguistics-translation-and-literacy